Events

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 3 Nov 2018

  • Usworth & Washington Gardeners Club

  • NE37 3AB

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 4 Nov 2018

  • The United Supporters Club

  • TS26 8PS

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Fri 9 Nov 2018

  • Dipton Social Club

  • DH9 9AQ

  • 20:00 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Sat 10 Nov 2018

  • Cockton Hill W.M. Club

  • DL14 6AH

  • 20:30 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 11 Nov 2018

  • Town End Farm WM Club

  • SR5 4QF

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Gala Dinner

  • Sat 17 Nov 2018

  • Crown Plaza Promenade Hotel

  • The Netherlands,
    Den Haag

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 24 Nov 2018

  • Scoutscroft Leisure Park

  • TD14 5NR

  • 19:45 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 1 Dec 2018

  • Roundel

  • TS17 9AE

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 8 Dec 2018

  • Staincliffe Hotel

  • TS25 1AB

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Tue 11 Dec 2018

  • Shotton Comrades Club

  • DH6 2QJ

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Fri 14 Dec 2018

  • Lakes Social Club

  • TS10 4BB

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 15 Dec 2018

  • Blytheholme Social Club

  • TS18 3NG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sun 16 Dec 2018

  • Alberta Social Club

  • NE32 5HW

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sun 23 Dec 2018

  • Darlington East End Social Club

  • DL1 4AD

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Gala Dinner

  • Mon 24 Dec 2018

  • Phoenix Club, Newton Aycliffe

  • DL5 4LG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Wed 26 Dec 2018

  • Ushaw Moor Catholic Club

  • DH7 7LF

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 29 Dec 2018

  • Low Fell Associates Club

  • NE9 6HU

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Mon 31 Dec 2018

  • Ord House Country Park

  • TD15 2NS

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes