Events

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 28 Oct

  • Empire Social Club

  • DH9 0SY

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 29 Oct

  • Albert Hill Working Mens Club & Institute

  • DL1 2LZ

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Sat 4 Nov

  • Spennymoor Workmens Club

  • DL16 6QG

  • 20:00 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Sun 5 Nov

  • Radcliffe Working Mens Club

  • NE65 0RA

  • 20:00 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 11 Nov

  • Owton Manor Social Club 

  • TS25 3LQ

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 12 Nov

  • Billingham T U C Club

  • TS23 2RE

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 18 Nov

  • Meadowfield and District Social Club

  • DH7 8NA

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 19 Nov

  • Stanley Central Club 

  • DH9 0AD

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 25 Nov

  • New Seaham Conservative Club

  • SR7 0BL

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 26 Nov

  • Wolsingham W M Club

  • DL13 3AF

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 2 Dec

  • Blytheholme Social Club 

  • TS18 3NG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 9 Dec

  • Phoenix Club, Newton Aycliffe

  • DL5 4LG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Fri 15 Dec

  • Queens Social Club

  • TS17 6PA

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 16 Dec

  • Ferryhill Catholic Club 

  • DL17 8ET

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sun 24 Dec

  • Framwellgate Moor & Pity Me W M Club

  • DH1 5EE

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 30 Dec

  • Hebburn and District Iona Club

  • NE31 1PN

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 16 Dec

  • Ferryhill Catholic Club

  • DL17 8ET

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Date 2017

  • Venue

  • Location

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes