Events

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Mon 6 Aug 2018

  • Shotton Comrades Club

  • DH6 2QJ

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 18 Aug 2018

  • Owton Manor Social Club

  • TS25 3LQ

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Sun 19 Aug 2018

  • Sacriston WM Club

  • DH7 6NW

  • 20:00 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occassion

  • Fri 24 Aug 2018

  • Blakelaw and District Social Club

  • NE5 3SW

  • 20:00 h

  • Free Admission

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 25 Aug 18

  • Spennymoor Workmens Club

  • DL16 6QG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 26 Aug 2018

  • Blyth Comrades Club

  • NE24 1HG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Fri 31 Aug 2018

  • Mermaid (The)

  • TS11 6EX

  • 20:30 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 1 Sep 2018

  • Acre Rigg Social Club

  • SR8 2DW

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 29 Sep 2018

  • Peterlee Central Club

  • SR8 8HA

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 30 Sep 2018

  • Tindale Crescent WM Club

  • DL14 9SS

  • 19:30 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sat 6 Oct 2018

  • Ferryhill Catholic Club

  • DL17 8ET

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Next

  • Occasion

  • Sun 7 Oct 2018

  • Haughton Le Skerne W.M.C.

  • DL1 2DD

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sun 14 Oct 2018

  • North Biddick Social Club

  • NE38 8AN

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Fri 19 Oct 2018

  • Deneside WM Club

  • SR7 8PE

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 20 Oct 2018

  • Meadowfield and District Social Club

  • DH7 8NA

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 27 Oct 2018

  • Vale Of Derwent Social Club

  • NE39 1QG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Sat 10 Nov 2018

  • Cockton Hill W.M. Club

  • DL14 6AH

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes

  • Announcement

  • Occasion

  • Mon 24 Dec 2018

  • Phoenix Club, Newton Aycliffe

  • DL5 4LG

  • 20:00 h

  • Ticket Price

  • Notes